How deep is your love for nature?

With my recent vacation spent on the shores of Islan Jardin, del mar, glan, Sarangani in Southern part of Cotabato ,Mindanao,Philippines I may say it’s been so long that my soul longs for some experience just like that.

First of all there are certain things that excites me whenever me and my friends are going on a trip. Some of them are:

  • Roadtrip
  • Capturing photos (esp. during the travel)
  • Laughing moments
  • Listening to my chill vibes travel playlist
  • And the snacks

Come check out my personal IG account for Photography 

@thenaturenofilter  Thank you

Leave a Reply

